Hummingbird Album on USB


What you get:

Wes Carr's latest album 'Hummingbird' stored on a sustainable bamboo USB with matching case. Both items are laser engraved and personally signed by Wes!

AUSTRALIA WIDE: Postage and handling fee $8.65 (Total cost with shipping included $33.65)

INTERNATIONAL CUSTOMERS: Please select “send me a shipping quote” found below the checkout payment options then submit your order. We will review your order details and email you with a quote for international shipping costs. If you would like to proceed, you will be prompted to make payment via link in email.


Hummingbird Track List

1. Holy Light
2. I Still Wait For You
3. We Might Die Tomorrow
4. Lost
5. Black And Blue For You
6. Is Anyone Alive
7. Wendys Rhyme
8. Simple Sum (Live)
9. Space Junk
10. Mumma May
11. Leave the Light on For Me
12. I Will Lie
13. Gonna Have To Kill Me
14. Falling Feathers
15. White Rabbit Day

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hummingbird Album on USB”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *